Kontakt

Sister OÜ

Kontor: Laki 26, Tallinn

Ladu: Tähetorni 100, Tallinn  

Telefon: 670 3631
E-post: sister@sister.ee

 

Kontaktisikud:

Müügijuht
Martin Liivamägi

+372 504 04 37
martin.liivamagi@sister.ee
Müügijuht
Armand Oja

+372 559 64 92
armand@sister.ee
Müügisekretär
Emmi Sild

+372 670 3631
emmi@sister.ee
     
Juhataja
Marek Veiberg

+372 506 98 70
marek@sister.ee
Ostujuht
Mari Marks

+372 555 22 103
mari.marks@sister.ee 
Raamatupidaja
Eha Jalasto

+372 530 55 150
eha.jalasto@sister.ee
     
Laojuhataja
Aldur Jors

+372 551 45 46
ladu@sister.ee
   

 

Ametlikud pangakontaktid:

BANK: Swedbank AS
S.W.I.F.T.: HABAEE2X
IBAN: EE802200221001146412

Registrikood: 10537801
Käibemaksukohustuslasena registreerimise number: EE100861848

Meie tooteid leiab järgmistest kauplustest üle Eesti: